📈 Welcome to BizBudget!

Your path towards optimizing profits, cash flow, and mastering financial management is one click away

If this newsletter landed in your spam or promotions folder, move it to primary to make sure you actually see this week's post! On Gmail, click the three dots in the top right corner, select "Move," and click "Primary".

Hi, I‘m Ehsan. I’m super excited you’ve decided to give my newsletter a try.

One quick ask: Send me a message and say “yes” so my newsletter won’t end up in your spam folder.

PS - Premium Members get access to a free eBook, my premium newsletter, all my deep dives, weekly office hours with experts, and more:

So what is this newsletter about?

I'm here to guide you in optimizing cash flow, amplifying profits, and mastering financial management for your business.

Every week, you'll receive Two Minute Finance, a brief read that includes:

  • One strategic financial opportunity

  • One practical financial framework

  • One essential financial tool

  • One emerging financial trend

  • One financial quote from a successful business owner

The mission is simple: create the #1 financial enhancement resource for Founders, CEOs, & business owners at large

Why should you trust me?

I’m Ehsan Ali. Founder, writer, and investor.

I help business owners truly master the financial component of their business(arguably the most important part). We’ve helped all types of businesses optimize millions of dollars, and turned countless businesses from bankruptcy to exiting.

These days I’m focused on growing this newsletter - expect high-quality, well researched but concise pieces each week!